free agency |  The 20 untransferable players until January

free agency | The 20 untransferable players until January

Players who signed new contracts this summer are not transferable until December 15.

But some of them are untransferable even longer, until January 15. For this, it is necessary: ​​that the player has re-signed with his former team, that his salary has increased by 20%, that he is not at the minimum and that his team is above the cap, the club must use its “Bird rights” or “Early Bird rights”.

HoopsRumors has thus made the list of 20 players who are in this situation, with in particular Nicolas Batum.

Note also that Victor Oladipo, Deandre Ayton and Bradley Beal are transferable from January 15, but they can still oppose any exchange until the next offseason.

Brooklyn Nets: Nic Claxton

Charlotte Hornets: Cody Martin

Chicago Bulls: Zach LaVine

Denver Nuggets: Vlatko Cancar

Golden State Warriors: Kevon Looney

Houston Rockets: Jae’Sean Tate

Los Angeles Clippers: Nicolas Batum, Amir Coffey

Memphis Grizzlies: Tyus Jones

Miami Heat: Dewayne Dedmon, Victor Oladipo

Milwaukee Bucks: Bobby Portis

New York Knicks: Mitchell Robinson

Oklahoma City Thunder: Luguentz Dort

Orlando Magic: Mohammad Bamba

Phoenix Suns: Deandre Ayton

Portland Trail Blazers: Jusuf Nurkic, Anfernee Simons

Toronto Raptors: chris butcher

Washington Wizards: Bradley Beal

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *